

St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School



St. Alban Catholic Schools' Partnership

September 2023 – July 2024

Composition of the Governing Body is as follows: 11 members + Clerk	Type of Governor	Name
Chair	Chair	Mrs Josephine Healy
Vice-Chair	Vice-Chair	Mrs Fiona Hennelly
Headteacher	Headteacher	Mrs Maureen Murphy
Foundation Governor X 6	Foundation	Deacon Erik Kerr
	Foundation	Mr Declan Marks
	Foundation	Mrs Josephine Healy
	Foundation	Mrs Fiona Hennelly
	Foundation	Mr Michael Ryan
	Foundation	Mr Charles McNerney
Elected Parent x 2	Elected Parent	Mrs Siobhan Hurst
	Elected Parent	Miss Nicola McPhee
Staff Governor x 1	Staff Governor	Mrs Maria Stevenson
Local Councillor	LCO	Mr Joe Cappello
Clerk	Clerk	Mrs Lynsey Walsh